Board Of Directors

Executive Board Members

 Name  Position  Email  Contact Number
Ben Ruck President eaamobaseball@gmail.com (314) 276-8093
Brian Oravetz  Financial Officer brian.oravetz@yahoo.com (573) 239-4128
Mark Wasson Administration Vice President
Girls Softball Commissioner
wmwasson@gmail.com
(317) 985-7361
Dan Flashar Marketing Director
Boys Baseball Commissioner
flaschar2321@gmail.com (314) 809-7002
Kent Murphy Operations Vice President kentmurphy@yahoo.com (314) 479-0026
Chad Deakin Facilities Officer
Equipment Officer
twins3705@sbcglobal.net (636) 236-9701
Philip Ozersky Secretary pozersky@gmail.com (314) 422-9296

Board Members


 Name  Position  Email  Contact Number
Jen Berg elmo12981@yahoo.com (315) 383-7340
Chris Consolino akconsolino@att.net (314) 938-4096
John Helm

Kenyon Hails kenyonhails@sbcglobal.net (636) 236-6718
Bob Limp   Robertlimp1970@gmail.com (314) 365-7598
David Lochmann lochmann20@gmail.com (636) 489-1625
Dave Payne Webmaster w.dave.payne@gmail.com (314) 960-6798
Eric Toenjes eric.toenjes@gmail.com (314) 346-2470

Senior Staff

 Name  Position  Email  Contact Number
Alan Manetzke Umpire-In-Chief eaauic@gmail.com (314) 607-3248
Aaron Byinton Sr. Ground Crew abyington10@hotmail.com (573) 330-8723
Debbie Hill Director of Concessions eaaconcessions@gmail.com (314) 413-5395
Wendy Moffat Park Administrator moffatw88@gmail.com (314) 578-0567

Age Group Coordinators

Parents and Players:

Your first contact should be with your coach. Age group coordinators, commissioners, and board members communicate with the manager of your team.

Coaches:

Your primary contact will be with your age group coordinator. Please contact them with any issues or concerns to be addressed promptly. We at EAA are dedicated to providing all of our teams, coaches, parents and visitors with the very best sporting experience possible.

 

Division

Contact

Email

Boys Commissioner

Dan Flaschar 

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

4/5U Boys Dan Flaschar  eaamobaseball@gmail.com
6U Boys Dan Flaschar

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

7U Boys Dan Flaschar eaamobaseball@gmail.com
8U Boys Ben Ruck
eaamobaseball@gmail.com
9U Boys Travis Dauby tdauby@gmail.com

10U Boys

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

11U Boys

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

12U Boys

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

13U Boys

John Helm jhelm72@outlook.com

14U Boys

Kent Murphy

kentmurphy@yahoo.com

Division

Contact

Email

Girls Commissioner

Mark Wasson

eaamosoftball@gmail.com

4U/5U Girls Dan Flaschar flaschar2321@gmail.com
6U Girls Dan Flaschar
flaschar2321@gmail.com
7U Girls Dan Flaschar flaschar@2321@gmail.com
8U Girls Mark Wasson eaamosoftball@gmail.com

10U Girls

Kent Murphy kentmurphy@yahoo.com

12U Girls

Mark Wasson eaamosoftball@gmail.com

14U Girls

Mark Wasson eaamosoftball@gmail.com
Select Mark Wasson eaamosoftball@gmail.com