Board Of Directors

Executive Board Members

Name Position Email Contact Number Alternate Number
Mark Wasson President / Girls Softball Commissioner wmwasson@gmail.com (317) 985-7361
Mike Walton Administration Vice President mwalton@tricorbraun.com (314) 496-7447
Ben Ruck Operations Vice President / Boys Baseball Commissioner eaamobaseball@gmail.com (314) 276-8093
Chad Deakin Facilities Officer / Equipment Officer twins3705@sbcglobal.net (636) 236-9701
Philip Ozersky Secretary pozersky@gmail.com (314) 422-9296
Brian Oravetz Financial Officer brian.oravetz@yahoo.com (573) 239-4128
Lance Leonard Marketing Director lance.leonard@stlmavericks.com (314) 809-4662

Board Members


Name Position Email Contact Number Alternate Number
Jen Berg
elmo12981@yahoo.com
(315) 383-7340
Chris Consolino
akconsolino@att.net
(314) 938-4096
Dan Flaschar
  flaschar2321@gmail.com
(314) 809-7002  
Jim Franke
  jfranke1@icloud.com (314) 605-4842  
Dan Goring
  dan.goring@gmail.com
(314) 393-7621  
Kenyon Hails
  kenyonhails@sbcglobal.net
(636) 236-6718  
Bob Limp
  Robertlimp1970@gmail.com
(314) 365-7598  
David Lochmann
lochmann20@gmail.com
(636) 489-1625  
Kent Murphy
kentmurphy@yahoo.com
(314) 479-0026
Dave Payne
 Webmaster w.dave.payne@gmail.com
(314) 960-6798  
Matt Thurston

st.louislegends@icloud.com
(240) 246-4710
Eric Toenjes
  eric.toenjes@gmail.com
(314) 346-2470  
Gary Yerby
  gary@yerbyfamily.com
(314) 732-8339  

 

 

 

 

Senior Staff

Name Position Email Contact Number Alternate Number
Alan Manetzke Umpire-In-Chief eaauic@gmail.com (314) 607-3248
Aaron Byinton Sr. Ground Crew abyington10@hotmail.com (573) 330-8723
Debbie Hill Director of Concessions eaaconcessions@gmail.com (314) 413-5395
Wendy Moffat Park Administrator moffatw88@gmail.com (314) 578-0567

Age Group Coordinators

Test Ellisville Athletic Association is run by a volunteer board. If you are interested in joining the board to have input into what goes on at the park, or assist in helping coaches and players with registration as an Age Group Coordinator, please contact any current board member. The list can be found by clicking here.

Parents and Players:

Your first contact should be with your coach. Age group coordinators, commissioners, and board members communicate with the manager of your team.

Coaches:

Your primary contact will be with your age group coordinator. Please contact them with any issues or concerns to be addressed promptly. We at EAA are dedicated to providing all of our teams, coaches, parents and visitors with the very best sporting experience possible.

 

Division

Contact

Email

Boys Commissioner

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

4/5U Boys Dan Flaschar  flaschar2321@gmail.com
6U Boys Dan Flaschar

flaschar2321@gmail.com

7U Boys Ben Ruck eaamobaseball@gmail.com
8U Boys Travis Dauby
tdauby@gmail.com
9U Boys

10U Boys

Matt Thurston

mthurston@me.com

11U Boys

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

12U Boys

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

13U Boys

Kent Murphy
kentmurphy@yahoo.com

14U Boys

Dave Lochmann

lochmann20@gmail.com

Division

Contact

Email

Girls Commissioner

Mark Wasson

eaamosoftball@gmail.com

4U/5U Girls Dan Flaschar flaschar2321@gmail.com
6U Girls Dan Flaschar
flaschar2321@gmail.com
7U Girls Mark Wasson eaamosoftball@gmail.com
8U Girls Mark Wasson eaamosoftball@gmail.com

10U Girls

Anne Consolino akconsolino@att.net

12U Girls

Kenyon Hails             kenyonhails@sbcglobal.net

14U Girls

Phil Ozersky pozersky@gmail.com
High School Girls    
Dave Payne w.dave.payne@gmail.com